Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH22267355 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali,Mukhya(rai)
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login Mukhya is a Soft n cool going person. looking for girl with modern values as well with traditional ethics and caring type.nnI am Mohan Name Visible on Login Mukhya, am a retired Private employee( worked as Technical Supervisor at Tecumseh india ltd, hyderabad. My wife shanti Mukhya is wonderful Homemaker. My dad is from nepal n my mother from darjeeling.
I have 1 daughter & 3 sons.

Daughter is Married & setteled Happily with her husband at hyderabad.

Next is Name Visible on Login Mukhya & is Presently working as Accounting Officer atHyd.

My second son is Pawan Name Visible on Login Mukhya is working as Manager( Technical support) at Hyd.

My Last son is Vivek Name Visible on Login Mukhya, Hes into Medical Profession ( Doctor) completed his MBBS & is now looking Farword for Masters Degree.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Mukhya(rai)
Belongs to -shyam gotra gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese, Telugu, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Hyderabad
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Reading
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nepali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.