Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22001726 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login

    About me:
    I am very simple girl belonging from Middle-class family. Love to spend more time with my family and friends.

    We are proper from Aurangabad. For job permit living in Thane
    My hobbies are Cooking, Internet Surfing, PC Games.
    My friend likes about me that I am a trustful person.


    About my education:
    B. SC(CS) completed from Dr. B. A. M. U, Aurangabad in 2006
    Diploma in Software Testing done from Mumbai in 2007.

    About my work:
    Software Test Professional with 6+ years experience
    Currently working in iGate as Sr.Test Engineer.


    Looking life partner as a same.
    To know about me please contact me at my email id or mobile number.
    About my family:

    We are 6 members in the family.
    Father is working in Indofil Chemicals Company, Thane.
    Mother is a homemaker.
    Elder Brother is having his own internet cafe and stay in Aurangabad.
    My Bhabi (Elder Bro's Wife) is a homemaker.
    My Younger brother is working in Syntel(Mumbai) in Finance.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Aurangabad
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.