- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
  • Masqat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is an intelligent and a frank person. She knows to do things independently with care and responsibility. She is family oriented. Name Visible on Login would like to marry someone who is smart, handsome, with good family values, well-settled and who will understand her in the best possible way. She grew up in Muscat, Oman and after schooling in Muscat, she moved to Pune for graduation and post graduation. Name Visible on Login has traveled to Europe, U. A. E, U. K and U. S. A. She has a good sense of humor, and is a people person and is looking for someone like minded. My daughter is modern but with traditional values. It is important for Name Visible on Login to settle down in life with her partner to focus on important things like happiness, balanced life between career and family. She is currently working as a Brand Manager in Muscat for a Retail company dealing in Perfumes and Cosmetics.

We are a close knit family of 4. We also have close and strong connections with our extended... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama Iyer
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Janani N

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sirkali, Tanjore, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Oman, Singapore
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.