- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Thank you for finding my profile amongst the horde. I am looking to meet my person and I haven't had much luck the more traditional routes. So gentlemen, if you are a lovely, kind, smart, funny slightly geeky guy looking for a slightly geeky but all round charming woman then we could possibly have something special.

A little about me, I love travelling, going out for dinner, hosting games nights. I like British comedies, taking on ridiculous fitness challenges, pretending to enjoy running, spending time with my fantastic family and friends and dressing up for Halloween.

I grew up in Alberta, Im the oldest of three, I lived overseas and have absolutely no musical ability. I Recently started a renewable energy company. I have no interest in castes, dowries or astrology. My values are informed by Sikhism but I am more spiritual than religious. I understand Hindi and Punjabi pretty well and can speak enough Punjabi to converse with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.