Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21842915 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Mehra
  • Patiala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is
my adopted daughter but not legally. Her parents did an excellent help for me
in terrorist time and save my life. I canÂ’t return them the loan of my life in
my whole life because I was hit list on that time. I was taken her in my
custody as a guardian when she was study in 7th class. I have my own
two sons and one daughter all are settled at USA, but this daughter is as equal
to them and I will perform all relation, responsibility and duties as a father.
Her own parents are living near Jalandar but presently no concern with her.

She
is very intelligent, charming, hard worker, slim, down to earth, homely and
simple girl, she is not a hyfy girl. She faces so many problems and
difficulties in her life due to previous marriage, she know the value and
respect of the family and elders, She is mature, polite and have adjustable
nature, now she wants only serious relationship for whole... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Mehra
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from D.B.N Dist Gurdaspur Pb, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Jazz, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksComics, History
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Jazz, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Germany
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.