Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21832005 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in the Bay Area, I have been working as an Engineer in tech while cultivating my automotive business on the side. I'd have to say I'm pretty well settled. My workplace is about 5 minutes away and I own my own home here in Silicon Valley.

As a big sports fan I love watching and playing football and basketball (Warriors and 49ers!). My other main interest is in automobiles, so if I'm not driving one I'm probably day dreaming about them. To relax I like to watch a few TV shows and movies. James Bond is one of my favorites along with documentaries and shows such as Dexter, Homeland, Walking Dead and Breaking Bad).

Recently I have been interested in traveling since Groupon and Living Social love to send travel offers everyday to my email (tauntingly). So, anyone looking for a travel partner is in luck!

A tidbit about my family, I was raised as an only child and my parents have been in the US since 1978.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.