Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21759310 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste,Samagar/Chambhar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login, I work for BNY Mellon India Pune as a Asst. Manager. I am from a joint family back ground, hence relationship matter a lot. Pampered by parents, 3 uncles and aunts lived in a loving and caring environment. I am looking for somebody who is true by heart and caring by nature.nnMy father Mr. Shivanna Name Visible on Login is a Dist. Project Lead reporting to DC of Gadag. My mother Mrs. Jayashree Name Visible on Login is a homemaker. My elder sister Mrs Deepa Bijapure is married and is working with SDM Engineer College in Dharwad. My jiju Mr. Premanand Bijapure is a business man. I am 2nd daughter for my parents. I have a younger sister Miss Sahana Name Visible on Login who has completed her B E in Com. Sc. I have a younger brother Mr. Raghavendra Name Visible on Login who is pursuing his Bachelors in Computer Science.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Samagar/Chambhar
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gadag, Karnataka.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.