Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH21610937 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Ahom
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I have been living in Delhi since past 7 years, currently working as a Asst. Manager in a Knowledge Management team in Finance and consulting company. I am fond of watching movies, specially animations. I like to work out in gym (but honestly !! Haven't been regular other than paying the monthly check) and I like to try my hands in cooking as well.. I think my calling is definitely baking . I have a bunch of friends whose travel bags are ready all the time and mostly during long weekends.. I am off to a new place. Nothing beats the stress more than that.

I am looking for a man who has a fantastic funny bone, loves to eat and does not think much before trying new cuisines, who not only does his job well but all other things in life that he likes and loves life to fullest. I am not too fussy when it comes to looks but yes, a presentable man is a turn on. Traits that I look for is that no matter where he lives, or grew up or plans to go, he should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.