Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH21552373 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Lambani
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my younger sister Name Visible on Login as a soft-spoken, inventive and family oriented person.

Having been born and brought up in Mumbai, she completed her Bachelors in Commerce from Mumbai University. Currently, she is working as an Accounts Assistant in a private Software firm in Mumbai. She has a creative bent to her personality and usually provides ideas that are out of the box. Cooking, reading and playing badminton are some of her hobbies.

Philosophy in Life- She believes in living in the moment and being happy.

Ours is a Hindu Lambani family, our father has passed away and mother is a home-maker. Name Visible on Login has three brothers and two sisters, she is the youngest among her siblings. Her two elder brothers are happily married and one of her sisters is also leading a well-settled married life.

We are looking for a well-educated, smart and open-minded person who would be Name Visible on Login's companion for life. She envisions her life-partner to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Lambani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Gunni Rathod



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lambani, Hindu:Lambadi/Banjara
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, Above PKR 7 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.