Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21466517 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    My daughter, Name Visible on Login was born in Chennai and completed her schooling from Ooty. She holds a Bachelors degree in Bank Management and Masters with dual specialization in HR from Monash University & Professional Accounting from Victoria University. At the moment, she is designated as a Credit officer in a leading bank in Melbourne, Australia.

    As a person, she is fun-loving and pleasant; who loves to meet up with friends, enjoy going for outings and trying out different cuisines. On the professional front, you will find her determined and she works diligently to complete the set targets. Being an ardent traveller, she has explored many places and yearns to travel even more. Besides, listening to music and reading (fiction books) are her other favorite pastimes.

    About family; we belong to a respectable and cultured Hindu-Brahmin (Iyengar), Tamil speaking affluent family. Our ancestral origin is Tirunelvelli Dist. I am Name Visible on Login`s father, a retired businessman and my wife is a homemaker. We have an elder son; he is happily married and works as a Marketing Manager in a leading IT company in Boston.

    Partner preferences: We are looking for a well-qualified, professionally settled groom who possesses liberal values. Proposals belonging to a respectable Hindu-Brahmin (Iyengar, Iyer) family matching to our social repute and settled in overseas or metro cities in India is our preference.

    Kundali/Horoscope matching is optional.

    Thank you for your time and if you find my daughter`s credentials matching to your expectations, do initiate a communication!!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, French, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tirunelvelli Dist
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Pop, Soft Rock
    • Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • English, Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.