Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21442122 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Nyack, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Each day, out here in the suburbs, I try to balance being Muslim, Desi, and a New Yorker. It's a challenge, but one I've never backed down from.

*If you aren't within driving distance, please do not contact me.
*If alcohol is a part of your life, please do not contact me.

I'm pretty creative, and like to use my hands to really accomplish something. That is not a dirty line. I love to dance. Or rather "dance". Believe it or not, I am a true Yankees fan. My current love is my S95. Points if you actually know what that is. I don't know how, but I have a MA in International Relations & Diplomacy. Although now, I am currently pursuing a completely different field in Interior Design. I believe in fairy tales and being realistic at the same time. It IS possible. I do not believe in GPS. I do not own a smartphone. I do, however, own high heels and a DeWalt powerdrill. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nyack, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pakistan. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Ireland
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.