Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21405246 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hii! I am Name Visible on Login.. I am a very ambitious girl. I have ambitions related to both academics as well as my natural talent.. I have done mca(master in computer applications) from pune university.. I am currently working in an mnc as a technical support for a microsoft process. I am god gifted when it comes to music. i can sing, play instruments(synth), i can sketch very well. have always aspired to be a singer.. Nature wise, I am a very simple n understanding girl. I believe in accepting the world and people the way they are and bringing changes only in me to cope up with this ever changing world. I am pretty outspoken and straightforward. i always speak my heart out. I believe in the institution called marriage, wherein two people not only accept each other but their families also, the way they are. where there is respect for elders and love for the younger ones.. i have been lucky enough to be very well brought up n learnt the best ethics and moral values from my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pune, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Other
Mother Tongue Marathi, Other
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Others, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Self-employed Person, Business Owner / Entrepreneur... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.