Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21379399 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Chhapra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me as: fun loving, confident, self motivated compassionate.
Motto in life: to become a successful professional and a good human being.
Hobbies: traveling, listening to music.
Favorite books: hate books.
Favorite sports: cricket, volleyball, chess.
Views on marriage: marriage is a contract in which two adults adopts each other and work together for the betterment of each other and care for each other leaving behind all other commitments apart.. nnMy father is Principal in Higher secondary School, Mother is a home maker, have one elder brother he is C. A. working with an MNC, Settled in Delhi NCR, got 2 sisters both are married and well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Chhapra, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chapra, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Football, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Football, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Mauritius... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Accounting... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Company Secretary... more
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.