Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH21355257 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Mapila
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is hard to describe yourself.... In a nut shell
I am relatively conservative, don't drink, go to pubs/clubs etc.
Like to do outdoorsy stuff, cycling, hiking, jogging etc.
Also like to go to the cinema, bake and chill with family/friends.

Looking for someone who is interesting, laid-back, intellectual and professional.

I am just a muslim. No sub-sect. I have put "Mapila" out of irony as I didnt know what it stood for
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Mapila
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.