Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH21349564 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Ramdasia
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Delhi. I did my schooling from Guru Harkrishan public school and after 12th i got through Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies (D.U.) for my Graduation. Completed my graduation in 2008.
Wasn't so keen on doing Masters still i got through NIFT - Masters in Fashion Management exam�NLG��sh�, Went to Bangalore (NIFT) but Came back to Delhi after three months as i knew the course wont help me in my long term aim of becoming a Group A Officer.

After coming back i Worked with Career Launcher and Edumentor for 2 years as faculty and product development and then got through Customs & Central Excise, Delhi Zone and since 2012 I am working at HQ, CBEC, and i am waiting for my promotion orders as i have completed two years.

I like to sit for competitive exams and cracking them. I was selected for IMA (Indian Army] but didn't get to go to the IMA because i was medically rejected... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Ramdasia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with liberal values. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Working out, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Chandigarh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.