Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21309363 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Haldwani, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As-salaamualaikum,
    "Marriages are made in heaven and performed on the earth"
    she is down to earth with good sense of humour, positive -attitude & very caring &loving nature, emotional, well mannered, cultured, soft spoken, innocent, straight forward, under standing, she should respect elders, family oriented Girl, n little naughty,,.... (Every girl may not be queen to her husband.. , but she is always a princess to her father. ) plz if u serious about marry reply me otherwise thanks for u visit my profile.

    My friends describe me as: down to earth, cute.
    Hobbies: reading, cooking. music
    Favorite sports: cricket.nnI have two elder brother in gov. job. bro n sis married, one younger sis unmarried. simple n sober
    down to earth family
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Shafi
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • nainital
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Haldwani, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Model building... more
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical ? Opera, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Qawalis... more
    • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada... more
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, BPO, KPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.