Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21109971 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

Name Visible on Login is working as a Technology Analyst(IT) in a leading MNC,currently posted in Chandigarh. He has a been to United States on deputation for 2.6 years and has come back to India recently. Born and brought up in Delhi, he is an engineering graduate in Electrical and Electronics and plans to settle down in NCR only.

He is someone who likes to travel and explore new places. He reads a lot and engages in arts like sketching and woodcarving. He is also trained in Martial Arts and continues to do so there in USA as well.

With our family's wishes and blessings, He is looking forward to welcome a new person in his life, someone who is a working professional and has traditional values, is hard working and has a forward looking outlook in life.

About Family:

He belongs to a highly educated and close knit family with our all so loving Late Father, an Engineer and an entrepreneur, having brought us all up... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Handicraft, Writing, Hiking
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.