Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH21107299 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, this profile has been posted on behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login.

She is an ambitious, easy-going and a considerate person. About her education, she completed her Bachelors in Commerce and currently working as an Office Administrator in private company. We consider her to be a good blend of modern and traditional cultures, as she is good at managing household chores, while pursuing her career aspirations. In leisure, my sister enjoys cooking, travelling and net-surfing. Although she is progressive in her thought, she is very well connected to her culture.

About Family: We belong to a Hindu Baniya middle class moderate family. Father has passed away and mother is a homemaker. I, Name Visible on Login`s younger sister, am working as a Sales Coordinator with private company.

Partner Expectations: I am seeking a compatible match for my sister, who is supportive and can walk alongside her in the thick and thin of life. He should be well educated, well established in his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from U.P. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicSufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.