- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Larai
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my CA from The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and am currently working with Private Company in Mumbai and visiting Muscat & Dubai for Official trips. I am only the child of my parents, In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed. We hail from MP. I am manglik, so will prefer manglik life partner & we believe in Kundli Matching. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious. In my free time i like Driving, Eating Out, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book Clubs, Technology, Video / Computer Games and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
You can also contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Larai
Belongs to Dodhwani gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Nimach View horoscope
View Horoscope of Tarun L

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Neemuch, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • BooksComics, History
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Chess, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.