Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Jakarta, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi name is Name Visible on Login, i am a simple woman, i am join with this site for find a man can loves me sincerely, taking care of me, have a nice heart and responsibility with me,giving and sharing each other. my expectation if i find a nice man are build a little family together and spending time whole life. hoping find a good man out there..i need a serious persons and no play anymore..

Thanks for express interest with me guys... ^_^

i have a father and 1 older sister, my mom was died 1 year ago.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, English
Lives in Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia (Citizen)
Grew up in Indonesia
Can Speak English, Indonesian, Malay

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from indonesia, with moderate values. My father is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Accounting... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.