Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20993879 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a laid back girl who likes to indulge in a good adventure from time to time. My friends describe me as bubbly, outgoing, kind and silly.

I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. Even though I like a nice night out on the town, I really enjoy sitting back and kickin' it with a good group of friends. I love to plan events and host get-togethers!
Friends and family are also important to me, I would do anything for them.

I also love to travel and check out new places, there is still so much of the world that I want to see! Next on my travel list are the islands of Greece, the Pyramids in Egypt, Machu Picchu, Patagonia, an African Safari, Rome......(and the list goes on!)

Lately I have been trying to check out the local arts scenes and trying to catch a few performances/shows. I enjoy volunteering and have recently been getting into yoga and meditation.


I hope to find an ambitious, caring individual who can make me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.