Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20912778 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Adv. Bhavana. My friends describe as Fun to be around with. Extremely fun loving hv a Good sense of Humor!!! Thoughtful. I Love to joke. Very popular. I am funny and sweet. I have studied MSc. In IB, LLB, BFT.

    I love sports as TT and BB. Music, Movies, Long Drives, Visiting new places and definitely I love to spend time with family... during weekends and free time. I am also a very homely girl.

    I am a cool minded person, loves to laugh, smile, and be with friends. ... For me- my God on earth has always been my parents. I am looking for a friend for life for myself....

    I am also involved in various social activities like creating awareness about environment, planting trees, old cloth donations drive etc and I love to help the less privileged people of our society.I grew up in a joint family earlier but now we have become a nuclear family. I have traditional family values in me as I was brought up in a conservative environment. And now my parents hv become moderate so I hv been given all the freedom to express my opinions and do what I actually want to do. My Dad is a retired Government contractor currently involved in finance business along with my mom who is basically a CA.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.