Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20854061 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vishwakarma
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi
    I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Tax Analyst in a reputed MNC and also pursuing ACS .

    Hobbies: Blogging, Photography, travelling, quizzing, Dance, music ( Keyboard ), Reading. clubbing, adventure sport, socialising and trying out new stuff of my interest n d list is endless !
    Favorite sports: shuttle badminton, chess, soccer, F1 and tennis !
    Views on marriage: There must be a great rapport, good understanding, respect and to a certain extent have similar interests..

    So here's the details about my family ~

    We are basically from Mangalore. We hail from the Upper Middle Class Family.
    My Dad's a Chemical Engineer, in the position of GM at a reputed MNC.
    My Mum's a Homemaker. My younger sibling ( brother) is currently pursuing engineering.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma
    • Suparnasa
    • Kannada
    • Arabic, Dutch, English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis... more
    • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Viswabrahmin, Hindu:Vishwakarma
    • Kannada
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.