Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20718680 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Gangadikar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

We are seeking a compatible match for our daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an ambitious, fun loving, caring and an honest person. Born and raised in Bangalore, she is imbibed to the Indian values yet has a progressive outlook. She pursued her Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology from the Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology (BCET). At present, she is working as a Software Consultant with an MNC. Name Visible on Login has travelled to Spain, China and UK for her on-site projects. Though she is well focused towards her career goals, she is also well connected to us.

Her hobbies include trekking, watching movies, exploring new destinations and socializing with her near and dear ones. On a regular basis, she does yoga and goes out for jogging.

Our family is supportive and well-settled in Bangalore. I am Name Visible on Login`a mother, a State Government employee and my husband worked as high school Teacher and took voluntary retirement from his service.

The... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Gangadikar
Belongs to Vishnu gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bengaluru, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Helava, Hindu:Lingayath... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Telugu, Tulu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.