Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20653194 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin,caste no bar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is very simple and kind hearted, and i mean my words its not copy pasted from any profile. Very easy going person. Cares a lot for others, cannot take lie from anyone. Overall a very sweet guy.

    Dad is retired, Mom is very sweet homemaker, Brother Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers working as R&D Manager, Sister-in-law did her MBA working as MBA faculty. Two sisters happily married.
    TECHNICAL:
    Passed Diploma in Instrumentation MSBTE Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Technology.
    Completing Engineering from distance learning

    Presently employed with leading Automation MNC in Noida from last 3 years as Lead Engineer.
    Previously worked in Dubai for 6 years as Electronics Engineer in Automation Department

    He expects his better half to be understanding and supportive. She should be modern but at the same time should have family moral values and very caring.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,caste no bar
    • Bharadwaj
    • Garhwali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • garwhal
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.