Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20511112 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Jiddah, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She completed her Bachelors from UK and is currently working as an Investment Professional. Her friends describe her as:charming, kind, trendy, outgoing, confident, social friendly and pleasant.She has performed three Hajs and she is very regular with her prayers and recites Quran daily.
    She knows to dress up for the place and occasion. She wears both modren and traditional dresses.
    Hobbies: Reading, writing, watching movies, shopping, eating out, traveling and meeting with family and friends.She is a good conversationalist and a fun to be with. She is a very happy person by the grace of God. She likes interior decoration.
    Favorite sports: Horse riding, swimming, scuba diving, adventure sports. Its a small happy family.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Investment Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Jiddah, Makkah
    • India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Aerobics, Chess, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Legal
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.