Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20453786 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Norfolk, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently pursuing her undergraduate degree in Speech Language Pathology from a reputed university in Virginia. She is a lively person and full of energy. She likes to spend time with family and friends and is loved dearly by everyone around her. She enjoys all most adventure sports and activities. She likes to spend most of her time outside the house with friends and loved ones, but also likes to balance it out by spending time at home with family and herself. Her hobbies not limited to but include cooking, adventure sports, outdoor activities, travelling. She loves organizing events and tries to keep everyone happy with her enthusiastic personality. She is ambitious and would like to pursue her masters part time while working full time starting next year. We are looking for a person who is educated, family oriented, fun loving and who will accept our daughter for the person she is.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Norfolk, VA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.