Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20323626 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Dadu
  • Jabalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Name Visible on Login's here... life gives hundred reasons to cry, show life that i have a thousand reasons to smile.say what i feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."I always knew looking back on the tears would make me laugh, but I never knew looking back on the laughs would make me cry."Work like don't need the money, love like never been hurt and dance like no one is watching.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jabalpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH20323626



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jabalpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, Australia, Chile, France, Italy, Nepal, Switzerland
Education Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.