Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20313105 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Paris, France

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,


My name is Name Visible on Login and im an engineer who is working for the government. I grew up.and living in France. My parents are.from Madras and Pondicherry and they live in France for 30.years ago. Im looking for someone who live and work in France only!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Citizen)
Grew up in France
Can Speak English, French

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madras and Pondicherry, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Technology, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial Arts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial Arts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, French
Country Living in France
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.