Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20260253 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant,munda
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone!

I am a simple and God-fearing girl, a warm-hearted and a helping person. I am humble, understanding and like to be and keep others happy.

We are a close-knit family of four.

I have done BA(English) from IGNOU(Siliguri), and MCA from Sikkim Manipal University(Siliguri). Basically, I'm from Siliguri (West Bengal). Currently, I'm in Bangalore and it's been 4 years now. I'm here in Bangalore since 2009. My family members are in my native place.


I worked with ACS as a Transaction Analyst (ITPL) and ICICI Bank (Bommanahalli). Now I am working with CTS and it's four months now.

I am a bit shy n friendly in nature. I talk a bit less, but do talk more once I am comfortable with the person and once I start talking, my friends and my near and dear ones calls me a "chatter -box" .

I Like reading, communicating with people, making friends, gardening, listening to music, animals, birds,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant, Munda
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.