Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20137748 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Christian
  • Garo
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mangaldai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is a simple man living with his mother and father. Currently he is into tea business in Assam however has worked in BPO's in Delhi for over 6 years. He has two younger brothers who currently reside in Delhi. He is not looking for any requirement for his partner. However his way of living, his new lifestyle would lead to his partner also leading a village life. He is a very shy and down to earth person. Has sacrificed his career and aspiration in order to take care of his mother and father. Being the eldest son he takes it as a responsibility to take full care of his family. We are looking for a match for him, someone who would be comfortable with village life (His house is not like the ones in village. He has a big house and good property in that part of the country). City life is not very far away because as an when he wants a change in the environment, he goes down to Guwahati which is about 2 hours drive from his place.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Garo
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Assam
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mangaldai, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.