Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20092593 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Here are few things about me; I was born in the United States, but grew in a traditional Indian household. I have completed my Bachelors in Construction Management at Southern Polytechnic State University. Currently I'm working full-time as a electrical estimator and planning on going back to school to earn my MBA next year.

    I'm very close to my friends and family especially my little sister who is attending college in Florida. My friends and family know me best and they would describe as me shy at first, but mostly fun, adventurous, and funny, but sometime serious. For fun I love to play & watch football and basketball, play beer pong, workout, travel, and try new cuisines. I enjoy watching movies with friends and family even Hindi movies, I like to listen all types of music except for heavy rock or metal. I enjoy being outdoor relaxing either by fishing, kayaking, or golfing with my buddies. My favorite hobby is drinking beer is relaxing either drinking beer while fishing, or kayaking with friends.

    I like to meet someone that has the same family values as me, who is fun to be around, sociable, cultured, have a sense of humor, and is easy to get along with.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 25
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, South Carolina, Tennessee
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.