Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19973123 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Bloomington, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

My friends describe me as an independent, energetic, fun loving, jovial and ambitious person. I love dancing, spending time with pets, sports - outdoor, watching t and last but not the least (how can I forget that) shopping. I have a small and a happy family, my father who is now retired was working with Indian Airlines as an Engineer and my mother who is now retired , used to work as a gazetted officer in the state govt pension payment office.
I have a elder sister who is married and blessed with a son and daughter, My elder brother is married, and I have a younger sister who is working. I am looking for a life partner who is understanding, broad minded yet values tradition and culture, fun loving and ambitious.I think i have tried my best to mark both about myself as well as my expectation. If my profile interests we can get connected. Good luck to everyone to pick your best match.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Bloomington, IN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from AP, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Shopping, Pets, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Shopping, Pets, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.