Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19947774 
Profile created by Self
94 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Bradford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my name is Name Visible on Login, I am currently working having finished my degree a few years ago. I'd say I'm easy going like to socialise and have a laugh. In my free time I enjoy travelling which I've done quite a bit of, watching movies and listening to music. I am very family orientated and moderately religious, beliefs are there, just don't practice as much as I should really, hopefully will get there!
    If you're interested and want to know more get in touch....
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Bradford, Yorkshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important

94 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.