Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19825258 
Profile created by Self
27 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a teacher by profession and passion. I am currently working with a school as a English teacher for grade 10/11 CBSE board. I have completed M.A(ENG) M.Ed . We are a loving and caring nuclear family. My mom is also a teacher and I believe I got the teaching bug from her :) My elder brother is an Engineer/MBA and works for a tech company based out of San Francisco whereas my younger brother is working as a manager in a retail food outlet. Our dad passed away around five years back.

    I enjoy reading a lot, listening to music and have keen interest in fine arts. I am not a sports enthusiast as such but do keep myself updated. I enjoy playing badminton and swimming. I love travelling and exploring new places. I am a full fledged bollywood movie buff and love Indian cinema. I also like to enjoy the finer things that life has to offer.

    I am a Hindu Punjabi by religion but follow the tenets of Sikhism and believe in karma.I like to enjoy life the way it comes and believe in the mantra of " Live and let live".

    Marriage for me is a sacred institution meant for keeps. I believe that trust is the key factor for any relationship and its survival.Having said that, I look forward to meet someone who is understands that along with trust and other factors, having personal space is important as well. A person who understands my dreams and passion along with his own would be the guy for me!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhangra, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Folk, Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy

27 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.