Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19723032 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Sri Uttaradi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a life partner who is respectful, loving, caring, and understanding, most of all regards me and my family. As a person I am friendly and outgoing with simplicity. I have been staying in a nuclear family with my father, mother, a younger sister. Father is a professor in agricultural university, class one gazetted officer, maa homemaker, sister is doing MA in Eng. Family is currently residing in Himachal but we are moving soon to kolkata after father retires in our new flat. I am currently staying at Faridabad working as lecturer after my MBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Sri Uttaradi
Belongs to Vishwamittra gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, North Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.