Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19707398 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin
  • Kelso, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are looking for a pleasant, well-mannered boy from Tulu, Kannada speaking Madhwa, Shivalli, Smartha, and Havyaka Brahmin community. Our daughter is fair and good looking, soft spoken, intelligent person who is soon pursuing her MD program. She has completed her Bachelor degree in Medicine and Surgery, and has presently enrolled in hospital internship. She has a very pleasant personality and demeanor and her friends call her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring and Creative.
If you would like to know more about my daughter, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Kelso, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore/Udupi, Karnataka, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.