Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19659456 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Davadnya,Sonar (Gold Smiths)
  • Goa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,


We are looking for a groom for my sister, Her name is Name Visible on Login
Ravindra
Name Visible on Login,
We are Daivadnya
Brahmin,
Age: 23, complexion: brown, Height: 5'9'', Qualification: B. com (First Class),
Doing M. com externally,
Currently employed as Accounts assistant at Borkar
Super Stores. We are based in Goa.



She is quiet tall. She is very good and calm in nature. A bit reserved
sometimes but doesn't take time to socialize once she gets in her comfort zone
and once she gets to know the other person. She is also great with kids. She likes
to cook food, watch movies and go out with friends.


She has seen few guys from working abroad and out of Goa
but she's not interested in them although the proposals were very good. She
wants to settle in Goa.


Please suggest a groom for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Davadnya, Sonar (Gold Smiths)
Belongs to Vatsya gothra
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.