Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19550566 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name's John, but most people call me JD... I'm Canadian (eh!), but I live in California now. I moved to Cali mostly to work on my tan, but decided to start my engineering career at Apple while I was at it. I absolutely love my work and it tends to keep me busy and out of trouble, but I make it a point to live a balanced life.

One of my passions is staying physically active. It's my form of catharsis from the work world. I work out often, run trails, run races, and do crazy events like tough mudder once in a while...basically I'm up for anything that keeps me active. On the weekends I usually hangout with friends - dinner, movies, give each other a hard time... the usual stuff. However, if I get some extended time off, my bags would be packed and ready to go. I'm really into traveling and have been to 22 countries, and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. My sisters are big travelers as well, so we compete on who's traveled the most. I've kind off lost count of their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.