Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19430096 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Georgetown, Guyana

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I teach at an elementary school. I am simple, easy going, open minded and down to earth. I am not much of a talker. I am a lover for animals.......... to some extent......most of it.
I would love to meet someone who is as fun and open minded as I am. My family is my life so......I guess meeting someone with a family as loving n caring as mine will be a bonus!! If your interested in getting to know me better please feel free to ask, I am a very open and straight forward person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Georgetown, Demerara-Mahaica, Guyana (Citizen)
Grew up in Guyana
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guyana, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Guyana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.