Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH19325460 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, I am simple, confident, loyal, generous, down to earth and enjoy all phases of life having no bad habits whats so ever! I have a caring heart and believe in helping the one in need. My friends describe me as intelligent, humble, sincere and a well mannered person with high moral values. I am an active person and enjoy outdoor activities such as playing cricket, badminton and table tennis. I also like listening to music and watching movies. I have done my Bachelors in Administrative services and currently by gods grace having my own business of import and export of gift and novelty products.

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu Maheshwari upper middle class traditional family.
Ours is a happy and a caring family. My father passed away, However he has always been a great inspirational source for us. Mother is a caring homemaker. I also have a elder brother and lovely sister, brother and sister both are married and well settled. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari
Belongs to Kaplish gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Bikaner View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sanjay R



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bikaner, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Travelling
  • SportsCricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.