Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH19074407 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am simple, decent, sincere, outgoing and responsible. Basically i am from interiors of Hyderabad but i spent all my crucial academics sessions in Andhra and Hyderabad. I am looking my career in USA, UK or Canada. In course of action i have already commenced processing though currently i am drawing a handsome salary and reputed designation in a well-known pharma firm. Living style, quality of life and eternal stability made me worried and provoked me to immigration to any well developed country.
Marriage is something can be felt and it's difficult to express. I am looking for broad minded, educated, responsible and most importantly who can commit eternal relationships. nnAbout my family we are moderate though right to liberalism has given to one and all. Very simple, kind and people loving family.
I believe in everybody has got different set of mentalities, let them go in their own way and let them live the life to the fullest extent. No compulsions on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Football, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Religion, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Football, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, French
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.