Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18983026 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Journalist
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very outgoing,energetic,fun loving person. Love shopping, watching movies, traveling is my hobby, life is very simple and I m loving it. I am a Journalist in Times of India.My partner should be educated from a good institute. Should be a caring loving, easy going, have good sense of humor and the most should have respect for elders and patience for young ones. Strong family bonding and should stand by me in my bad times. And should not be male shovenist that is the most imp point. I am the only child so one should know that I have to take care of my parents too.Family My dad was an artist and a cartoonist, now he is retired, my mom is a home-maker small and simple family.

    Education MA in Mass com/ Public Relation, BA (HON) in Journalism.
    Work Working in Times Of India, New Delhi, Senior Journalist

    IMP: Looking for a SON not a SON IN LAW.... who can give love and respect to my daughter...And no Dowry
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Journalist
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop, Sufi music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Chess
    • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.