Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH18767117 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bubbly, adventurous, professional individual, working within the Business Consultancy Sector My hobbies include visiting art galleries, museums and experimenting in the kitchen (I'm a good cook - so I've been told! :-). I also like going to restaurants and appreciate evenings at home watching a good DVD. I am homely, family oriented and I enjoy good conversation.

I am seeking a genuine, kind, caring and honest gentleman from the UK. Someone who is serious with a view to marriage. Good sense of humour is a bonus! No time wasters please.Thank you for viewing my profile and I wish you the best in your search :-). If you are intrigued, then get in touch!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 6 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Interior decoration, Yoga, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, Thai
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 46
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.