Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18754704 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,catholic
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is working in a life insurance of india as a licensed agent having post diploma in labour law and personal management HE has completed NIIT Delhi and MBA thru sikkim manipal university He speaks English and Hindi . He is attached to family values and no bad habits or bad company. he is pious loving shy and a noble boy . My Father belongs to tamil nadu is working in a public sector bank as class one officer and mother a housewife having own house in delhir. mother a graduate a housewife. two brothers working as a hardware networking engineer and the youngest working in a public sector bank as an Officer We are having own house and a land at new delhi. We have two religious priests one expired and we are having two religious sisters WE RESPECT THE DIGNITY OF AN INDIVIDUAL. THE GIRL IS PRICELESS GIFT OF GOD AND FAMILY WE HIGHLY VALUE AND PROTECT AND TREASURE. WE BELIEVE IN THE INDISOLUBILITY OF MARRIAGE IT IS ETERNAL BOND. We want our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Catholic
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from tamil nadu/delhi, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.