Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18720953 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login was born in Chennai but brought up across the country (Chandigarh, Cochin, Bombay) as our dad had a transferable job. She pursued law at National Law School in Bangalore after which she went on a one year scholarship program in Europe for her Masters in Law and Economics.
    After her masters, she started work at a magic circle corporate law-firm in London and spent five years with them at London. She decided to move back to India late last year and has been working in an operating role with an education start-up based out of Hyderabad since Jan 2013 pursuing her desire to work in a socially impactful sector. She has now moved to Bangalore with the same organization.
    Name Visible on Login is a keen traveler, curious about history and politics. She is fun-loving, outgoing, a voracious reader and enjoys good music (including classical).
    Our parents and most of our family are based in Chennai. Name Visible on Login has an elder brother who is an engineer and MBA from IIMA and works as a senior finance professional in Mumbai and is married. Her sister in law is an MBA from IIMC and works in a large corporate.
    As a family, while our parents are traditional, our values are liberal. We are looking for a liberal and well-educated groom. .
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.