- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,babboorkamme
  • Mysuru / Mysore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Created by parent
A B. E. Ininformation Science, she is an accomplished Bharatanatyam dancer and performed her Arangetram holdslast December. She has many dance performances all over India to her credit. She is a Vidwat in dance and also holds a certificate in Bharatanatyam from IGNOU, Delhi. She has also been trained in Carnatic classical music and wishes to pursue her carreer in dance alongside her basic career as an engineer, My daughter is a friendly and lovable person. She is also a very active person and has been a part of many cultural activities during her school and college days. An adjustable person she also has good leadership qualities. Name Visible on Login is prepared to either continue her studies or work depending on her partners choice. She is prepared to relocate within India/abroad after marriage. I am sure she will be a welcome member of the family she will get into. We welcome alliances from well educated and well settled boys. A flair for music and classical dance would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Babboorkamme
Belongs to -gargyabharadwaja gothra
Lives in Mysuru / Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Travelling, Listening to music
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.