Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18541692 
Profile created by Self
5512 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I have done my MBA from Calicut University and am currently working with an MNC as Assistant Sales Manager for Middle East. Am simple and jovial, very much family oriented and spiritually connected with god. Loves to live life to its fullest. Loves to travel and experience different life styles. Frank and open minded on life and its ways. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Libya
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pathanamthitta, Kerala, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

5512 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.