Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18473657 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Vishwakarma,Blacksmith
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.. Name Visible on Login here.. m down to earth, confident, understanding loving & caring. I have finished my masters in commerce & currently working in accounts & Admin department. I Like to listening music, watching TV & spending good time with my family. In my views success in marriage is much more than finding the right person, it is a matter of being the right person and ofcourse its not only the beginning of a relationship but also the end of a life time search for the other half of your soul. I like simple, honest, sincere & confident person and looking for someone loyal & caring who would be with me in all situation. He would be the most important person in my life and i expect the same from him. I m from a small & sweet family. We r only five members in my family. I have two younger, one sister & one brother. My father is junior engineer in a Government organisation & mother is housewife.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma,Blacksmith
    • Not Specified
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.