- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Matharu
  • Mountain View, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a software Engineer by profession and have knack for Quality. I have been living independently for the last 12 years and have been able to juggle my professional and personal life very well. I moved to US in November of 2006, and my journey began in Denver, Yes! I snowboard.

I consider myself as a caring and open-minded individual, who is trying to make the most out of life. The little voice in me vouches with me that I am ready to share my life and my space with a certain someone and share the joy ride.
He would be certain someone who is dependable, and shares his aspirations, his dreams and his life with me towards our common goal of an unfailing relationship.

I would enjoy having long talks with him at the coffee bar or at dinner table, after having enjoyed the togetherness in running the chores. I would like to share the togetherness by 'Share and rule' and not by 'split and rule'.

I am a passionate cook, who loves the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Matharu
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Interior decoration, Hiking, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Self-help books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.